CD 13 – again

Good evening all, so I’m taking a different approach this month…Don’t think about it, work hard, head down and perhaps that will help. I am also making super fresh smoothies and salads for my hubby and I each day and taking Maca Powder and Bee Pollen. Why? ….well why not? I’m always up for trying something new!

I’m doing a lot more classes at the gym and have stopped trying to worry about my figure..as long as I’m fit and healthy that is all that matters…until next month when I’m fed up of being overweight! ha!

I’ll report back (in detail) about how my lack of ‘thinking about it’ is going this time next week when I’m well into the tww! oh JOY!!

Leave a Reply

